Squad named for Neath fixture!

 Bedwas host Neath in a 12-30pm kick-off Admiral League fixture on Saturday.

With several players unavailable and others awaiting a late fitness Stefan Sankala has named a squad of players from which the team will be selected on Saturday morning.

They are: Aaron Billingham, Matthew Bovington, Iwan Burgwin, Sam Davies, James S. Dixon, Ben Drew, Will Fishlock, Rhys Hutcherson, Liam Jenkins, Rhys Jones, Will Keep (Permit), Dylan Morgan, Rhys Morgans, Harry Oliver, Kalum Phillips, Ben Sier,  Callaghan Smith, Dale Rogers, and Lloyd Wilkins.