Fixtures and Results

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
August
Sat, 17 Aug 24-10 W Bedlinog The Rec, Bedlinog F     
Sat, 24 Aug 14:00 A Marlborough The Common, Marlborough     
Fri, 30 Aug 19:15 H Cardiff Bridge Field, Bedwas F     
September
Sun, 8 Sep 14:00 H Cross Keys Bridge Field, Bedwas SNC     
Sat, 14 Sep 14:30 A Tata Steel Tata Sports Ground, Port Talbot WRUCC     
Sat, 21 Sep 14:30 A Beddau Castellau Road, Beddau SNC     
Sat, 28 Sep 14:30 H Ystalyfera Bridge Field, Bedwas SNC     
October
Sat, 5 Oct 14:30 A Neath The Gnoll, Neath SNC     
Sat, 12 Oct 14:30 H Narberth Bridge Field, Bedwas SNC     
Sat, 19 Oct 14:30 A Trebanos Trebanos Park, Trebanos SNC     
Sat, 26 Oct 14:30 H Ystrad Rhondda Bridge Field, Bedwas SNC     
November
Sat, 9 Nov 14:30 A Pontypool Pontypool Park, Pontypool SNC     
Sat, 16 Nov 14:30 A Tata Steel Tata Sports Ground, Port Talbot SNC     
Sat, 23 Nov 14:30 H Cardiff Metropolitan University Bridge Field, Bedwas SNC     
December
Sat, 7 Dec 14:30 A Maesteg Harlequins South Parade, Maesteg SNC     
Sat, 14 Dec 14:30 H Glamorgan Wanderers Bridge Field, Bedwas SNC     
Sat, 28 Dec 14:30 A Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed SNC     
January
Sat, 4 Jan 14:30 A Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys SNC     
Sat, 11 Jan 14:30 H Beddau Bridge Field, Bedwas SNC     
Sat, 18 Jan 14:30 A Ystalyfera Ynysydaren Ground, Ystalyfera SNC     
Sat, 25 Jan 14:30 H Neath Bridge Field, Bedwas SNC     
February
Sat, 15 Feb 14:30 A Narberth Lewis Lloyd Ground, Narberth SNC     
Sat, 29 Feb 14:30 H Trebanos Bridge Field, Bedwas SNC     
March
Sat, 21 Mar 14:30 A Ystrad Rhondda Gelligaled Parc, Ystrad Rhondda SNC     
Sat, 28 Mar 14:30 H Pontypool Bridge Field, Bedwas SNC     
April
Sat, 4 Apr 14:30 H Tata Steel Bridge Field, Bedwas SNC     
Sat, 11 Apr 14:30 A Cardiff Metropolitan University Cyncoed Campus, Cardiff SNC     
Sat, 18 Apr 14:30 H Maesteg Harlequins Bridge Field, Bedwas SNC     
Sat, 25 Apr 14:30 A Glamorgan Wanderers Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff SNC     
May
Sat, 2 May 14:30 H Bargoed Bridge Field, Bedwas SNC