Fixtures and Results

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
August
Sat, 4 Aug 43-0 W Trebanos Bridge Field, Bedwas     
Thu, 9 Aug 26-14 W Senghenydd Welfare Ground, Senghenydd     
Sat, 18 Aug 106-14 W Marlborough Nomads Bridge Field, Bedwas F     
Sat, 25 Aug 26-24 W Esher , Esher F     
September
Sat, 1 Sep 23-33 L Pontypridd Bridge Field, Bedwas PP     
Sat, 8 Sep 7-27 L Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP     
Sat, 15 Sep 30-52 L Llandovery Bridge Field, Bedwas PP     
Sun, 23 Sep 17-22 L Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP     
Sat, 29 Sep 34-35 L Carmarthen Quins Bridge Field, Bedwas PP     
October
Sat, 6 Oct 28-26 W Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP     
Fri, 12 Oct 10-16 L Cardiff Bridge Field, Bedwas PP     
Sat, 20 Oct 44-34 W Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP 300     
Sat, 27 Oct 28-23 W Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP     
November
Fri, 9 Nov 5-19 L Aberavon Bridge Field, Bedwas PP     
Sat, 17 Nov 12-38 L Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP     
Fri, 23 Nov 22-16 W Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP     
December
Sat, 8 Dec 10-30 L Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP 300     
Sat, 15 Dec 17:15 Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP     
Sat, 22 Dec 14:30 Merthyr Bridge Field, Bedwas PP     
Wed, 26 Dec 14:30 Ebbw Vale Bridge Field, Bedwas PP     
January
Sat, 5 Jan 14:30 Rhydyfelin Fairfield Lane, Rhydyfelin WRUCC     
Sat, 12 Jan 14:30 Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 19 Jan 14:30 Newport Bridge Field, Bedwas PP     
February
Sat, 2 Feb 14:30 Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP     
Fri, 8 Feb 19:15 Bargoed Bridge Field, Bedwas PP     
Sat, 16 Feb 14:30 Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP     
March
Sat, 2 Mar 14:30 Cross Keys Bridge Field, Bedwas PP     
Fri, 8 Mar 19:15 Llanelli Bridge Field, Bedwas PP     
Sat, 23 Mar 14:30 Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP     
Sat, 30 Mar 14:30 Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Bridge Field, Bedwas PP     
April
Sat, 6 Apr 14:30 Bridgend Ravens Bridge Field, Bedwas PP     
Sat, 13 Apr 14:30 Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP     
Sat, 20 Apr 14:30 Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP     
May
Sat, 4 May 14:30 Swansea Bridge Field, Bedwas PP