Four changes from last week as Bedwas head west.

After successfully bouncing back against Beddau last Saturday Bedwas head west to Ystalyfera RFC (Ynysydarren Ground, Ffordd Glandwr, Ystalyfera, SA9 2ER) hoping to continue the winning streak.

There are four changes to the starting line up to that which took to the field last time out. Lewis Evans who returned last week after a long injury lay-off and celebrated with a try starts at full back with Bradley Williams moving to the bench. Matthew Bancroft gets the nod at scrum half with Rory Harries dropping down.

Up front Lewis Davies starts at loose head prop with Jamie Tucker coming onto the bench in his place. Owen Jones replaces injured Jonathan Armitage at open side flanker. Dale Rogers leads the side.

The twenty on duty are:
15. Lewis Evans, 14. George Collins, 13. Matthew Williams, 12. Lewis Bowden, 11. Jordan Rees, 10. Dion McIntosh, 9. Matthew Bancroft; 1. Lewis Davies, 2. Mike Dacey, 3. Kelvyn Williams, 4. Craig Hudd, 5. Matthew Bovington, 6. James Richards, 7. Owen Jones, 8. Dale Rogers ©.

Replacements: 16. Jamie Tucker, 17. Rhys Hutcherson, 18. Josh Hayward, 19. Rory Harries, 20. Bradley Williams.