Team News for Glamorgan Wanderers friendly

Bedwas RFC is looking forward to welcoming our friends from Glamorgan Wanderers for a friendly fixture on Friday 3 September, kick-off 7-15pm

Head Coach Stefan Sankala has named a 27 man squad for the game, with each player set to take part to get some valuable game time.

The squad is as follows:-

Forwards: Ben Drew, Dylan John, Dale Rogers, Mike Dacey, Kalum Phillips, Matthew Bovington, Rhys Jones, Adam Young, Alex Bourne, Harry Oliver, Rhys Morgans, Owen Jones and Ben Sier.

Backs: James Hallett, Matty Bancroft, Findlay Town, Dion McIntosh, Matthew Williams, Lewis Bowden, Harvey Stroud, Dafydd Thomas, Aaron Billingham, Alec Jones, Liam Jenkins, Jack Guy, Sam Davies (on permit from Bedlinog) and Callum Rowlands (on permit from Bettws).