Squad named for tomorrow’s friendly versus Trebanos RFC.

Bedwas RFC are delighted to welcome Championship colleagues Trebanos RFC for a friendly fixture on Saturday 21 August, kick off at 2-30pm.

The entire squad will take part in the game with rolling substitutions. Those taking part are: Dale Rogers, Mike Dacey, Lewis Bowden, Matty Bancroft, Rory Harries, Rhys Morgans, Alec Jones, Dion McIntosh, Ben Sier, Rhys Jones, Harry Oliver, Jack Guy, Findlay Town, Harvey Stroud, Matthew Iles, Adam Young, Alex Bourne, Dafydd Thomas, Dylan John and Josh Edwards.