BEDWAS RFC 2nd XV 2010-2011 RESULTS

2010 - 2011 Fixtures, Results and Scorers

 Date  Opposition Venue   Score  Result  Game Type
 Sat 21/08/2010  Aberdare  Away  3-0  Lost  Friendly
 Tues 31/08/2010  Caerphilly      Away  7-10    Won  Friendly
 Sat 04/09/2010  Bargoed      Away  16-30  Won  League
 Sat 11/09/2010  Llanharan      Home  48-7  Won  League
 Sat 18/09/2010  Ynys y Bwl  Away  12-59  Won  Friendly
 Sat 02/10/2010  Cross Keys  Home      12-13  Lost  League
 Sat 09/10/2010  Beddau  Away  15-21  Won  League
 Sat 16/10/2010  Rumney (Cardiff)  Away  7-31  Won  League
 Sat 30/10/2010  Glamorgan Wanderers  Home  47-10  Won  League
 Sat 01/01/2011  Senghenydd 2nds  Home  20-10  Won  Friendly
 Sat 08/01/2011  Merthyr  Away  0-11  Won  League
 Sat 29/01/2011  Ynys Ddu  Away  0-67  Won  Friendly
 Tues 08/02/2011  Beddau  Home  21-3  Won  League
 Sat 19/02/2011  Rumney (Cardiff)  Home  48-6  Won  League
 Sat 05/03/2011  Glamorgan Wanderers  Away  17-33  Won  League
 Weds 23/03/2011  Merthyr  Home  35-23  Won  League
 Sat 26/03/2011  Whiteheads  Away  12-48  Won  Cup
 Sat 02/04/2011  Bridgend Athletic  Home  38-25  Won  League
 Sat 09/04/2011  Llanharan      Away  27-69  Won  League
 Sat 12/04/2011  Bargoed      Home  18-12  won  League
 
                           
TOTAL GAMES 18
TRIES 89
CONS 49
PENALTIES 12
DROP GOALS 0
TOTAL FOR 579
TOTAL AGAINST 186
 

Latest News

Dragons Website